Prayer To Mama Mary


 Prayer To Mary

 

Take my hand O Blessed Mother,

Hold me firmly lest I fall,

I am nervous when I’m walking,

And on thee I humbly call.

 

Guide me over every crossing,

Watch me when I’m on the stairs,

Let me know you are beside me,

Listen to my fervent prayers.

 

Bring me to my destination,

Safely every single day,

Help me with my understanding,

As the hours pass away.

 

And when evening falls upon us,

And I fear to be alone,

Take my hand  O Blessed Mother,

Once again and lead me home.

 

/ a prayer from the Scriptural Rosary prayer book. Posted by rosevoc2

Leave a Reply

