Let’s Do Something Amazing!


rarasaur

I’m absolutely honored to be guest hosting the Daily Post’s Weekly Writing Challenge this week! I’m especially pleased that I managed to incorporate bunny slippers, Atticus Finch, and the year 3000.

holytoledo

I would love for you to participate, and yes– I do plan to read them all!  With the help of the super-fabulous editors, I think I managed to make the prompt into something that would look pretty darn fabulous on anyone.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/01/27/writing-challenge-shoes/

The last weekly challenge had something close to 120 pingbacks, which I’m going to pretend were all participants.  It’s not like it’s a competition, but we can totally beat that, right?

Here’s how you can help:

  • Write something awesome, like you always do– except theme this one to the prompt somehow.  Get creative: you know how I feel about “rules”.
  • Spread the word.
  • Read! Nothing encourages writing and writing communities like readers– or even better, readers who…

View original post 233 more words

Leave a Reply

