During the Day. FGIAT


DURING THE DAY

17026_10205355183895325_1574461041450324113_n

“FGIAT” I Find God In All Things

Dear Jesus,
I had offered to you this day which You had made.
I will now see the world as sacred.
I will find You, love You, and serve You in all things.
I will see You present – working with me, blessing me, loving me, through people, events and situations, both in joy and pain.
You make all things work for my greater good and Your eternal glory.
Amen.

/posted by rosevoc. 9.26.15
Prayer from the apostleship of prayer
Photo by rosevoc2

Leave a Reply

